2013 Fall Gala

  • November 09, 2013
  • 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Skirball Cultural Center


Registration is closed
Registration Deadline is November 4, 2013
Click on the 'Register' button on the left

Keynote Speaker:

Linda Sue Park

Award Winners:

Groundbreaking Graphic Novel- Doug TenNapel, Cardboard

Excellence in Picture Book Artistry- Jon Klassen, Extra Yarn, House Held Up By Trees, This is Not My Hat

Inspiring Work of Historical Fiction- Wes Tooke, King of the Mound: My Summer with Satchel Paige

Myra Cohn Livingston Poetry Award- Betsy R. Rosenthal, Looking For Me

Peggy Miller Young Adult Literature Award- Carrie Arcos, Out of Reach

Dorothy C. McKenzie Award- Allyn Johnston, Book Publisher

© Children's Literature Council of Southern California
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software