2015 Fall Gala featuring Keynote Speaker David Wiesner

  • October 10, 2015
  • 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Skirball Cultural Center


(depends on selected options)

Base fee:
  • Complimentary registration for awardee + 1 guest

Registration is closed

Registration Deadline is Thursday, October 8, 2015
Click on 'Register' button on the left to get started

Keynote Speaker:

David Wiesner

Award Winners:

Excellence in a Picture Book - Salina Yoon for Found

Notable Work of Non-fiction - Susan Goldman Rubin for Freedom Summer: The 1964 Struggle for Civil Rights in Mississippi

Myra Cohen Livingston Award - Joan Bransfield Graham for The Poem that Will Not End

The Peggy Miller Award for Young Adult Literature- Isabel Quintero for Gabi, a Girl in Pieces

Dorothy C. McKenzie Award- Maureen Palacios, Owner of "Once Upon A Time" Bookstore
© Children's Literature Council of Southern California
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software